You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels NRL side to take on the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks at Southern Cross Group Stadium has been confirmed by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has confirmed the same 1-17 players named earlier in the week, with centre Michael Jennings returning from NSW Origin duties, whilst Cody Nelson has been named on the bench in place of Kaysa Pritchard.

Kick off is at 7:30pm.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels NRL vs Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks, 7.30pm, Saturday July 2 at Southern Cross Group Stadium

1. Michael Gordon

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Clint Gutherson

5. Bevan French

6. Kenny Edwards

7. Corey Norman

8. Daniel Alvaro

9. Isaac De Gois

10. Danny Wicks

11. Manu Ma’u

12. Beau Scott (c)

13. Tepai Moeroa


14. Cody Nelson

15. Peni Terepo

16. David Gower

17. Rory O’Brien

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners