You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Photo: Scott Davis (c) NRL Photos

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup second-rower Jack Morris has been named in the Queensland Under 20s Origin side to take on NSW as a curtain-raiser to Origin III at ANZ Stadium.

The Gympie junior has also appeared for the Wentworthville Magpies during the 2016 ISP NSW season. 

Queensland Under 20s:

1. Gideon Gela-Mosby (North Queensland Cowboys)
2. Bernard Lewis (Sydney Roosters)
3. Will Brimson (Brisbane Broncos)
4. Gehamat Shibasaki (Brisbane Broncos)
5. Marcus Jensen (North Queensland Cowboys)
6. Brodie Croft  (Melbourne Storm / Easts Tigers)
7. Cooper Bambling (North Queensland Cowboys)
8. George Fai (Brisbane Broncos / Souths Logan)
9. Jake Turpin (Melbourne Storm / Sunshine Coast Falcons)
10. Darryn Schonig (North Queensland Cowboys)
11. Jack Morris (Parramatta Eels)
12. Jaydn Su’a (Brisbane Broncos)
13. Lachlan Timm (Melbourne Storm)

14. Lachlan Lewis (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
15. Josh Kerr (Melbourne Storm)
16. Charlie Galo (Melbourne Storm)
17. Darcy Maroske (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
18. William Samuel (Canberra Raiders)

Coach: Kurt Wrigley