You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership NSW side to take on the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at Brookvale Oval on Saturday 9 July has been named by Head Coach Nathan Cayless.

Cayless has made several changes to his side that was named last week, with forwards Joseph Ualesi and James Hasson promoted to the starting front row whilst Matt Woods, Yileen Gordon and captain Cody Nelson will complete the back row.

Lyndon McGrady, Nick Kassis, Aaron Pene and Evan Lee form a four man bench.

The Magpies are coming off a 28-24 victory over the Penrith Panthers in Round 17.

Kick off is at 3pm.

Wentworthville Magpies ISPNSW vs Manly Sea Eagles, 3pm, Saturday July 9 at Brookvale Oval

1. Honeti Tuha

2. Scott Schulte 

3. Jake Butler-Fleming 

4. Roydan Gillett

5. Bureta Faraimo 

6. Dylan Izzard 

7. Cameron King 

8. Joseph Ualesi

9. Sam Gorman

10. James Hasson

11. Matt Woods 

12. Yileen Gordon 

13. Cody Nelson (c)


14. Lyndon McGrady

15. Nick Kassis

16. Aaron Pene

20. Evan Lee

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners