You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Tyrell Fuimaono  :Representative Rugby League - QLD V NSW U20s, Suncorp Stadium, Wednesday July 8th 2015. Digital Image by Robb Cox ©

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Alex Twal and Tyrell Fuimaono have been named in the NSW Under 20s Origin side to take on QLD as a curtain-raiser to Origin III at ANZ Stadium on Wednesday 13th July.

Fellow Blue and Gold teammate Jack Morris was named in the Queensland Under 20s side earlier in the week.

NSW Under 20s:

1. Matt Dufty - St George Illawarra Dragons           

2. Brian Kelly - Gold Coast Titans     

3. Cory Denniss - Newcastle Knights   

4. Curtis Scott - Melbourne Storm    

5. Reuben Garrick - St George Illawarra Dragons

6. Lachlan Croker - Canberra Raiders     

7. Jack Cogger - Newcastle Knights   

8. Oliver Clarke - Penrith Panthers     

9. Grant Garvey -  Sydney Roosters

10. Alex Twal - Parramatta Eels       

11. Tyrell Fuimaono - Parramatta Eels       

12. Bayley Sironen - Wests Tigers            

13. Nat Butcher - Sydney Roosters

14. Zac Woolford - Canberra Raiders

15. Taniela Paseka - Wests Tigers

16. Max Elliott - Brisbane Broncos

17. Tevita Cottrell - South Sydney Rabbitohs

18. Jed Cartwright - Gold Coast Titans      


Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners