You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the Penrith Panthers at Pepper Stadium in Round 19 has been named by Head Coach Luke Burt.

Burt has made a handful of changes to his side that came away 30-12 victors over the Sydney Roosters last week, with the three Blue and Gold Origin representatives (Jack Morris, Alex Twal and Tyrell Fuimaono) all named to return to the Eels.

Kick off is at 1:45pm.

$40 Family Ticket Offer

Dyldam Parramatta Eels NYC vs Penrith Panthers, 1.45pm, Sunday July 17 at Pepper Stadium

1. Mason Cerruto

2. James Gammidge

3. Tuimavave Afualo

4. Dane Aukafolau

5. Jermaine Mati-Leifi

6. Michael Doolan

7. Troy Dargan

8. Jamie Stowers

9. Matt Price

10. Tom Amone

11. Jack Morris

12. Tyrell Fuimaono

13. Denzal Tonise (c)


14. Dean Matterson

15. Kurt De Luis

16. Tom Field

17. Steve Dresler 

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners