You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels NRL side to take on the Wests Tigers on Saturday 30 July at ANZ Stadium for Round 21 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been named by Blue and Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has made two changes to his side that suffered a 34-14 defeat to the Gold Coast Titans in Round 20, with Vai Toutai named on the wing in place of Bureta Faraimo (injured) whilst Beau Scott has been named at lock.

Kick off from ANZ Stadium is at 5:30pm.

Please note, the Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership NSW side have a bye this week.


Dyldam Parramatta Eels NRL vs Wests Tigers, 5.30pm, Saturday August 30 at ANZ Stadium 

1. Michael Gordon

2. Vai Toutai

3. Manu Ma’u

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Bevan French

6. Clint Gutherson

7. Jeff Robson

8. Danny Wicks

9. Isaac De Gois

10. Tim Mannah

11. Kenny Edwards

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Beau Scott (c)


14. Rory O’Brien

15. Peni Terepo

16. David Gower

17. Daniel Alvaro

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners