You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels side to take on the Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium has been confirmed by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has made a handful of late changes to his side, with John Folau called into the side in place of Manu Ma'u (suspension), Beau Scott dropping out of the side with Peni Terepo starting at lock, while Kaysa Pritchard has been named on the bench.

Forward Daniel Alvaro has been called into the starting side with Danny Wicks moving to the bench.

Kick off is at 5:30pm.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels side

1. Michael Gordon

2. Vai Toutai 

19. John Folau

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Bevan French

6. Clint Gutherson

7. Jeff Robson

17. Daniel Alvaro

9. Isaac De Gois 

10. Tim Mannah (c)

11. Kenny Edwards

12. Tepai Moeroa

15. Peni Terepo


8. Danny Wicks

14. Rory O'Brien

16. David Gower

18. Kaysa Pritchard

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners