You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at Pirtek Stadium on Friday August 5 has been named by Head Coach Luke Burt.

Burt has made two changes to his line up that came away with a 25-18 victory over the Wests Tigers in Round 21, with Kurt De Luis replacing Alex Twal (Wentworthville Magpies) in the starting line up with Tui Oloapu and Matt Price named on an extended bench.

Kick off is at 5:35pm.

Click here for the Round 22 Game Day Info

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup v Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles, Pirtek Stadium Friday August 5.

1.     Mason Cerruto

2.     James Gammidge

3.     Tyrell Fuimaono

4.     Dane Aukafolau

5.     Jermaine Mati-Leifi

6.     Michael Doolan

7.     Troy Dargan

8.     Kurt De Luis

9.     Denzal Tonise

10.   Jamie Stowers

11.   Jack Morris

12.   Tom Field

13.   Tom Amone


14.   Dean Matterson

15.   Tui Oloapu

16.   Steve Dresler

17.   Jye Challenor

18.   Matt Price

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners