You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels side to take on the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at Pirtek Stadium tonight has been confirmed by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has made just the one change to his side with Daniel Alvaro called into the starting side as Danny Wicks moves to the bench.

David Gower drops off an extended bench.

Kick off is at 7:50pm.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels v Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles, Friday Augst 5, Pirtek Stadium. 

1. Michael Gordon

2. Vai Toutai

3. Michael Jennings

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Bevan French

6. Clinton Gutherson

7. Jeff Robson

17. Daniel Alvaro

9. Isaac De Gois

10. Tim Mannah

11. Manu Ma'u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Beau Scott


14. Kaysa Pritchard

15. Peni Terepo

16. Kenny Edwards

8. Danny Wicks

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners