You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup Round 23 side to take on the Brisbane Broncos at Suncorp Stadium on Friday 12 August has been named by Head Coach Luke Burt.

Burt has made a few changes to his side that came away 24-10 victors over the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles last week with Alex Twal called into the starting side forcing Kurt De Luis to the bench.

Steve Dresler and Jye Challenor drop off last week's extended bench.

Kick off is at 5:35pm.

Dyldam Parrmatta Eels Holden Cup v Brisbane Broncos, Suncorp Stadium, Friday 12 August.

1.     Mason Cerruto

2.     James Gammidge

3.     Tyrell Fuimaono

4.     Dane Aukafolau

5.     Jermaine Mati-Leifi

6.     Michael Doolan

7.     Troy Dargan

8.     Alex Twal

9.     Denzal Tonise (c)

10.   Jamie Stowers

11.   Jack Morris

12.   Tom Field

13.   Tom Amone


14.   Dean Matterson

15.   Tui Oloapu

16.   Kurt De Luis

17.   Matt Price






Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners