You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the Brisbane Broncos has been confirmed by Head Coach Luke Burt.

Burt has made one change to his side named earlier in the week, with Dean Matterson called into the starting side as Tom Field moves to the bench.

Kick off is at 5:35pm.

Dyldam Parrmatta Eels Holden Cup v Brisbane Broncos, Suncorp Stadium, Friday 12 August.

1.     Mason Cerruto

2.     James Gammidge

3.     Tyrell Fuimaono

4.     Dane Aukafolau

5.     Jermaine Mati-Leifi

6.     Michael Doolan

7.     Troy Dargan

8.     Alex Twal

9.     Denzal Tonise (c)

10.   Jamie Stowers

11.   Jack Morris

14. Dean Matterson

13.   Tom Amone


12. Tom Field

15.   Tui Oloapu

16.   Kurt De Luis

17.   Matt Price