You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels take on the Canberra Raiders at GIO Stadium this Sunday August 12 in Round 24 of the NRL Telstra Premiership.

Canberra Raiders Head Coach Ricky Stuart has named a side without hooker Josh Hodgson, who will miss the match through suspension, after pleading no contest for a grade one dangerous contact charge from their 22-8 victory over the Melbourne Storm.

Hodgson will be replaced in the starting team by Kurt Baptiste, with Adam Clydsdale coming onto the bench.

Jarrad Kennedy has been added to the squad as 18th man.

See the Blue and Gold Round 24 Team

Canberra Raiders side

1. Jack Wighton

2. Brenko Lee

3. Jarrod Croker (c)

4. Joey Leilua

5. Jordan Rapana

6. Blake Austin

7. Aidan Sezer

8. Junior Paulo

9. Kurt Baptiste

10. Shannon Boyd

11. Josh Papalii

12. Elliott Whitehead

13. Sia Soliola

14. Adam Clydsdale

15. Luke Bateman

16. Clay Priest

17. Joe Tapine

18. Jarrad Kennedy


Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners