You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership Round 24 side to take on the second placed Illawarra Cutters at Ringrose Park on Sunday 21 August has been named by Head Coach Nathan Cayless.

Cayless has made a handful of changes to his side that suffered a 39-14 deafeat to the Wests Tigers last week, with centre Vai Toutai returning to the side, forwards Rory O'Brien and Alex Twal returning to the starting forward pack and Yileen Gordon, Nick Kassis, Adrian Ha'angana and Evan Lee forming a four man bench.

Kick off is at 3pm.

Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership NSW side v Illawarra Cutters, Ringrose Park, Sunday 21 August.

1. Honeti Tuha

2. Scott Schulte

3. Vai Toutai

4. John Folau

5. Jake Butler-Fleming

6. Dylan Izzard

7. Cameron King

8. Alex Twal

9. Sam Gorman

10. Rory O'Brien

11. Cody Nelson (c)

12. James Hasson

13. Kelepi Tanginoa


15. Yileen Gordon

16. Nick Kassis

21. Adrian Ha'angana

25. Evan Lee

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners