You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels side to take on the St. George Illawarra Dragons at Pirtek Stadium on Monday 29 August for Round 25 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been named by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has made a handful of changes to his Blue and Gold side that suffered a 28-18 defeat to the Canberra Raiders last week, with Bevan French named at fullback moving Michael Gordon to the wing whilst Brad Takairangi, Beau Scott and Tepai Moeroa return to the side.

David Gower joins at extended bench.

Forward Rory O'Brien is unavailable for the clash after entering a No Contest plea to a Grade One Dangerous Contact chage today.

The Eels clash between the Dragons is the final game at Parramatta's Pirtek Stadium before developments. Kick off is at 7pm.


Dyldam Parramatta Eels v St. George Illawarra Dragons, Pirtek Stadium, Monday 29 August.

1. Bevan French

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Michael Gordon

6. Clint Gutherson

7. Jeff Robson

8. Danny Wicks

9. Isaac De Gois

10. Tim Mannah

11. Manu Ma'u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Beau Scott


14. Kaysa Pritchard

15. Kenny Edwards

16. Peni Terepo

17. Daniel Alvaro

18. David Gower

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners