You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the New Zealand Warriors at Mt Smart Stadium on Sunday 4 September has been named by Head Coach Luke Burt

Burt has made two changes to his side that suffered a 32-10 defeat to the St. George Illawarra Dragons in Round 25 with forward Alex Twal recalled to the starting side after playing for the Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership whilst Dean Matterson comes into the starting side, moving Michael Doolan to the bench.

Kick off is at 3:45pm (NZST).

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup v NZ Warriors, Mt Smart Stadium, Sunday 4 September.

1.     Mason Cerruto

2.     James Gammidge

3.     Tuimavave Afualo

4.     Atini Gafa

5.     Jermaine Mati-Leifi

6.     Dean Matterson

7.     Troy Dargan

8.     Alex Twal

9.     Denzal Tonise (c)

10.   Jamie Stowers

11.   Jack Morris

12.   Tyrell Fuimaono

13.   Tom Amone


14.   Michael Doolan

15.   Kurt De Luis

16.   Tom Field

17.   Jye Challenor