You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels side to take on the NZ Warriors at Mt Smart Stadium on Sunday 4 September in Round 26 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been named by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has made one change to his side that came away with a 30-18 victory over the St. George Illawarra Dragons in Round 25, with forward David Gower added to an extended bench.

Kick off is at 6pm (NZST).

Dyldam Parramatta Eels NRL v NZ Warriors, Mt Smart Stadium, Sunday 4 September.

1. Bevan French

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Michael Gordon

6. Clint Gutherson

7. Jeff Robson

8. Danny Wicks

9. Isaac De Gois

10. Tim Mannah

11. Manu Ma'u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Beau Scott


14. Kaysa Pritchard

15. Kenny Edwards

16. Peni Terepo

17. Daniel Alvaro

18. David Gower

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners