You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels side to take on the New Zealand Warriors for Round 26 of the NRL Telstra Premiership at Mt. Smart Stadium has been confirmed by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has made two changes to his side named earlier in the week with Peni Terepo called into the starting side, Danny Wicks moving to the bench.

David Gower drops off an extended bench.

Kick off is at 6pm (NZST) / 4pm local Sydney time. 

Dyldam Parramatta Eels NRL v NZ Warriors, Mt Smart Stadium, Sunday 4 September.

1. Bevan French

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Michael Gordon

6. Clint Gutherson

7. Jeff Robson

16. Peni Terepo

9. Isaac De Gois

10. Tim Mannah

11. Manu Ma'u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Beau Scott


8. Danny Wicks

14. Kaysa Pritchard

15. Kenny Edwards

17. Daniel Alvaro


Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners