You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the NZ Warriors at Mt. Smart Stadium  has been confirmed by Head Coach Luke Burt.

Burt has made a handful of changes to his side named earlier in the week with winger Kelepi Manu recalled to the side in place of Jermaine Mati-Leifi, Michael Doolan moves from the bench into the starting side replacing Troy Dargan whilst Reed Mahoney joins the bench along side Kurt De Luis, Tom Field and Jye Challenor.

Kick off is at 3:45pm (NZST) from Mt Smart Stadium. The NRL clash kicks off at 6pm (NZST)/ 4pm Sydney time.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup v NZ Warriors, Mt Smart Stadium, Sunday 4 September.

1.     Mason Cerruto

2.     James Gammidge

3.     Tuimavave Afualo

4.     Atini Gafa

19.     Kelepi Manu

6.     Dean Matterson

14.     Michael Doolan

8.     Alex Twal

9.     Denzal Tonise (c)

10.   Jamie Stowers

11.   Jack Morris

12.   Tyrell Fuimaono

13.   Tom Amone


15.   Kurt De Luis

16.   Tom Field

17.   Jye Challenor

18. Reed Mahoney

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners