You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the Wests Tigers in the Elimination Final this Sunday 11 September at Allianz Stadium has been named by Head Coach Luke Burt.

Burt has made three changes to his line up that came away with a dominant 32-18 victory over the New Zealand Warriors in Round 26 of their compeititon, with winger Jermaine Mati-Leifi replacing Kelepi Manu, Troy Dargan named at halfback shifting Michael Doolan to the bench.

Reed Mahoney joins an extended bench alongside doolan, Kurt De Luis, Tom Field and Jye Challenor.

Kick off is at 11:10am.

Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup v Wests Tigers, Sunday 11 September, Allianz Stadium

1.     Mason Cerruto

2.     James Gammidge

3.     Tuimavave Afualo

4.     Atini Gafa

5.     Jermaine Mati-Leifi

6.     Dean Matterson

7.     Troy Dargan

8.     Alex Twal

9.     Denzal Tonise (c)

10.   Jamie Stowers

11.   Jack Morris

12.   Tyrell Fuimaono

13.   Tom Amone

14.   Michael Doolan

15.   Kurt De Luis

16.   Tom Field

17.   Jye Challenor

18.   Reed Mahoney

Elimination Final: Sunday, September 11, 4.10pm, Allianz Stadium

NRL: (6) Penrith Panthers v (7) Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Holden Cup: (1) Penrith Panthers v (4) Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks, 1.30pm

Holden Cup: (6) Wests Tigers v (7) Parramatta Eels, 11.10am


Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners