You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Eels have named their line up for their opening game on Day One of the Downer 2017 NRL Auckland Nines.

Team List

Dragons vs Eels at 10:50am (AEDT); 12:50pm (NZDT)

1.Bevan French

2. Clint Gutherson

12. David Gower

4. Semi Radradra

10. Suaia Matagi

6. Corey Norman

15. Kenny Edwards

11. Tepai Moeroa

9. Cameron King


5. Josh Hoffman

7. Jamal Fogarty

8. Nathan Brown

14. Honeti Tuha

16. Joseph Ualesi