You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2017 Auckland 9s.

The Parramatta Eels have named their team to take on the New Zealand Warriors in their second game of Day One of the 2017 Downer NRL Auckland Nines.

Head Coach Brad Arthur has made two changes to the side that came away with a 32-11 victory over the Dragons in our opening game.

Rory O’Brien and Marata Niukore called into the side, replacing Kenny Edwards and Joseph Ualesi.

Team List

Eels v Warriors at 3:10pm (AEDT); 5:10pm (NZDT).

1. Bevan French

4. Semi Radradra

13. Rory O’Brien

5. Josh Hoffman

2. Clinton Gutherson

10. Suaia Matagi

6. Corey Nomran

11. Tepai Moeroa

9. Cameron King


7. Jamal Fogarty

8. Nathan Brown

12. David Gower

14. Honeti Tuha

17. Marata Niukore

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners