You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2017 Auckland 9s.

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the Penrith Panthers in the elimination semi final has been named by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has made a handful of changes to his side that defeated the Gold Coast Titans in the quarter finals, with Corey Norman ruled out of the side.

Norman has been ruled out of the rest of the tournament with a slight hamstring strain.

Eels v Penrith Panthers, kick off at 4:40pm NZDT / 2:40pm AEDT.

1. Bevan French

2. Clint Gutherson

4. Semi Radradra

7. Jamal Fogarty

9. Cameron King

10. Suaia Matagi

11. Tepai Moeroa

12. David Gower

13. Rory O’Brien


2. George Jennings

8. Nathan Brown

14. Honeti Tuha

16. Joseph Ualesi

17. Marata Niukore