You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels have named their side to take on the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles this morning in their opening game of Day Two to the 2017 Downer NRL Auckland Nines.

Head Coach Brad Arthur has made several changes to his side with Corey Norman, Semi Radradra and Clint Gutherson all being rested from the side that came away 17-0 victors over the New Zealand Warriors yesterday.

Blue & Gold George Jennings, Bureta Faraimo and Joseph Ualesi have been called into the side.

Regardless of result, both the Eels and Sea Eagles will progress through to the Quarter Finals.

Eels v Sea Eagles, kick off at 11:25am NZDT (9:25am AEDT).

1. Bevan French

18. Bureta Faraimo

8. Nathan Brown

3. George Jennings

12. David Gower

16. Joseph Ualesi

7. Jamal Fogarty

11. Tepai Moeroa (c)

13. Rory O’Brien


10. Suaia Matagi

17. Marata Niukore

9. Cameron King

5. Josh Hoffman

14. Honeti Tuha

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners