You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2017 Auckland 9s.

The Parramatta Eels line up to take on the Gold Coast Titans in the elimination Quarter Final has been named by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has recalled Corey Norman, Clint Gutherson, Semi Radradra to his side that defeated the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles (17-12) earlier in the day.

Eels v Titans, kick off at 2:20pm NZDT / 12:20pm AEDT.

1. Bevan French

10. Suaia Matagi

2. Clint Gutherson

4. Semi Radradra

12. David Gower

6. Corey Norman

13. Rory O’Brien

11. Tepai Moeroa

9. Cameron King


5. Josh Hoffman

7. Jamal Fogarty

8. Nathan Brown

14. Honeti Tuha

16. Joseph Ualesi

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners