You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership NSW side to take on the North Sydney Bears at Ringrose Park on Saturday 4 March has been named by Magpies Head Coach Nathan Cayless.

Cayless has named a side that will be captained by half Jeff Robson and includes plenty of NRL experience.

Kick off on Saturday is at 3pm.

Wentworthville Magpies

1. Honeti Tuha

2. Bureta Faraimo

3. George Jennings

4. Dane Aukafolau

5. Scott Schulte

6. Jamal Fogarty

7. Jeff Robson (c)

8. Alex Twal

9. Cameron King

10. Kelepi Tanginoa

11. Marata Niukore

12. James Hasson

13. David Gower


14. Jack Morris

15. Sam Gorman

16. Reece Goldsmith

17. Danny Howard

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners