You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Head Coach Brad Arthur has updated his squad for the Parramatta Eels Round One clash against the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at Lottoland on Sunday 5 March.

Jamal Fogarty and Scott Schulte drop off the 21-man side named earlier in the week.

Kick off is at 4pm.

Parramatta Eels

1. Bevan French

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Josh Hoffman

6. Clint Gutherson

7. Corey Norman

8. Suaia Matagi

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Tim Mannah (c)

11. Manu Ma’u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Beau Scott


14. Nathan Brown

15. Daniel Alvaro

16. Rory O’Brien

17. Frank Pritchard

19. Cameron King

20. David Gower