You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles in Round One has been confirmed by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has confirmed his line up, with Cameron King and David Gower dropping off the extended bench.

Josh Hoffman, Nathan Brown, Suaia Matagi and Frank Pritchard will make their club debuts.

The side will be co-captained by Beau Scott and Tim Mannah.

Kick off is at 4pm.

Parramatta Eels

1. Bevan French

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Josh Hoffman

6. Clint Gutherson

7. Corey Norman

8. Suaia Matagi

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Tim Mannah (c)

11. Manu Ma’u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Beau Scott


14. Nathan Brown

15. Daniel Alvaro

16. Rory O’Brien

17. Frank Pritchard