You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the St. George Illawarra Dragons at WIN Stadium on Sunday 12 March has been named by Head Coach Luke Burt.

Burt has named a 23 man squad looking to rebound after a 38-20 defeat to the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles in Round One with centre Dane Aukafolau returning to the Blue & Gold after representing the Wentworthville Magpies last week.

The NYC clash is part of a triple header on Sunday afternoon with kick off at 2:15pm. The Wentworthville Magpies ISP clash will kick off at 4:15pm and the Parramatta Eels NRL clash wil kick off at 6:30pm.

Click here to see the Eels NRL side

Parramatta Eels NYC side

1. Anthony Layoun

2. Haze Dunster

3. Tuimavave Afualo

4. Dane Aukafolau

5. John Fonua

6. Dean Matterson (c)

7. Troy Dargan

8. Sean Keppie

9. Denzal Tonise (c)

10. Frank Salu

11. Filia Utoikamanu

12. Salesi Faingaa

13. Steve Dresler


14. Reed Mahoney

15. Tangi Hokai

16. Dylan Clifford

17. Oregon Kafusi

18. Kamren Cryer

19. Noel Aukafolau

20. Ray Stone

21. Mitch Butfield

22. Dom Murphy

23. Beni Valu

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners