You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Wentworthville Magpies side to take on the Illawarra Steelers in the Intrust Super Premiership NSW Cup on Sunday 12 March at WIN Stadium has been named by Head Coach Nathan Cayless.

Cayless has made a handful of changes to his line up that suffered a 34-24 defeat to the North Sydney Bears last week with Kirisome Auva’a and Siosaia Vave set to make their club debuts whilst Joseph Ualesi returns from injury on the bench.

The Wentworthville Magpies v Illawarra kick off is at 4:15pm with NYC kick off at 2:15 and NRL kick off at 6:30pm.

Wentworthville Magpies side

1. Honeti Tuha

2. Bureta Faraimo

3. George Jennings

4. Kirisome Auva'a

5. Scott Schulte

6. Jamal Fogarty

7. Jeff Robson (c)

8. Alex Twal

9. Cameron King

10. Kelepi Tanginoa

11. Marata Niukore

12. James Hasson

13. Cody Nelson


14. Jack Morris

16. Joseph Ualesi

17. Danny Howard

22. Siosaia Vave