You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Parramatta Eels Head Coach Brad Arthur has updated his Blue & Gold team list to take on the St. George Illawarra Dragons at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Sunday 12 March.

George Jennings and Marata Niukore drop off the extended reserve list.

Eels forward Frank Pritchard will play his 250th NRL First Grade game.

Kick off is at 6:30pm.

Hear from Brad Arthur ahead of Round Two

Parramatta Eels

1. Bevan French
2. Semi Radradra
3. Michael Jennings
4. Brad Takairangi
5. Josh Hoffman
6. Clint Gutherson
7. Corey Norman
8. Suaia Matagi
9. Kaysa Pritchard
10. Tim Mannah (c)
11. Manu Ma’u
12. Tepai Moeroa
13. Beau Scott (c)
14. Nathan Brown
15. Daniel Alvaro
16. Rory O’Brien
17. Frank Pritchard
18. David Gower
19. Cameron King

For the Dragons, Head Coach Paul McGregor has confirmed that Jai Field and Luciano Leilua will drop out of the Dragons' squad.

St. George Illawarra Dragons:

1. Josh Dugan
2. Nene Macdonald
3. Euan Aitken
4. Tim Lafai
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Josh McCrone
8. Russell Packer
9. Cameron McInnes
10. Paul Vaughan
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
14. Tariq Sims
15. Leeson Ah Mau
16. Jacob Host
18. Kurt Mann
19. Taane Milne
21. Hame Sele

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners