You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the St. George Illawarra Dragons at WIN Stadium this afternoon has been confirmed by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has named the same 17 players that took the field in Round One coming away with a 20-12 victory over the Sea Eagles.

Cameron King and David Gower drop off the extended bench.

Kick off is at 6:30pm.

Parramatta Eels

1. Bevan French
2. Semi Radradra
3. Michael Jennings
4. Brad Takairangi
5. Josh Hoffman
6. Clint Gutherson
7. Corey Norman
8. Suaia Matagi
9. Kaysa Pritchard
10. Tim Mannah (c)
11. Manu Ma’u
12. Tepai Moeroa
13. Beau Scott (c)
14. Nathan Brown
15. Daniel Alvaro
16. Rory O’Brien
17. Frank Pritchard

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners