You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels Round Four side to take on the Gold Coast Titans at CBus Super Stadium on Friday 17 March has been named by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has made one change to his side that came away with a 34-16 victory over the St. George Illawarra Dragons in Round Two, with half Corey Norman ruled out through injury. He has been replaced by Jeff Robson.

Arthur has named an interchange bench and reserves list of Nathan Brown, Daniel Alvaro, Rory O'Brien, Frank Pritchard, David Gower, Marata Niukore, Kirisome Auva'a and Sosaia Vave.

Kick off is at 7:05pm local time (8:05pm AEDT).

Parramatta Eels side

1. Bevan French

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Josh Hoffman

6. Clint Gutherson

7. Jeff Robson

8. Suaia Matagi

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Tim Mannah (c)

11. Manu Mau

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Beau Scott (c)


14. Nathan Brown

15. Daniel Alvaro

16. Rory O'Brien

17. Frank Pritchard

18. David Gower

19. Marata Niukore

20. Kirisome Auva'a

21. Siosaia Vave