You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Parramatta Eels Head Coach Brad Arthur has updated his Blue & Gold team to take on the Gold Coast Titans in Round 3 of the NRL Telstra Premiership on Friday 17 March at Cbus Super Stadium.

With 24 hours till kick off, Arthur has updated his squad with Marata Niukore and Siosaia Vave dropping off the reserve list.

David Gower and Kirisome Auva’a remain on an extended bench alongside Nathan Brown, Daniel Alvaro, Rory O’Brien and Frank Pritchard.

Kick off is at 7:05pm local time (8:05pm AEDT).

Parramatta Eels side

1. Bevan French

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Josh Hoffman

6. Clint Gutherson

7. Jeff Robson

8. Suaia Matagi

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Tim Mannah (c)

11. Manu Mau

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Beau Scott (c)


14. Nathan Brown

15. Daniel Alvaro

16. Rory O'Brien

17. Frank Pritchard

18. David Gower

20. Kirisome Auva'a

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners