You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership NSW side to take on the Newcastle Knights at Lyall Peacock Field, Newcastle on Saturday 25 March has been named by Head Coach Nathan Cayless.

Cayless has made a handful of changes to his side that came away with a 52-8 victory over the Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles in Round 3, with Nathan Davis, Cameron King, Peni Terepo all named in the starting side.

Cayless has named an extended bench that features Kelepi Tanginoa, James Hasson, Sam Gorman, Danny Howard and Atini Gafa.

Kick off is at 3pm.

See the Eels NRL side

Wentworthville Magpies side.

1. Scott Schulte

20. Bureta Fariamo

4. Nathan Davis

25. Kirisome Auva’a

5. George Jennings

6. Jamal Fogarty

7. Troy Dargan

8. Alex Twal

9. Cameron King

10. Peni Terepo

11. Cody Nelson (c)

12. Jack Morris

21. Joseph Ualesi


14. Kelepi Tanginoa

22. James Hasson

15. Sam Gorman

17. Danny Howard

18. Atini Gafa

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners