You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks at ANZ Stadium tonight has been confirmed by Head Coach Luke Burt.

Burt has confirmed his line up making some last minute changes to his side with Reed Mahoney called into the starting side, with Oregon Kafusi moving to the bench.

Kaufusi joins Mitch Butfield, Beni Valu and Dom Murphy on the bench.

Kick off is at 4:45pm.

Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side

Parramatta Eels NYC side

1. Anthony Layoun

2. Greg Leleisiuao

3. Tuimavave Afualo

4. Dane Aukafolau

5. John Fonua

6. Dean Matterson (c)

7. Kamren Cryer

8. Sean Keppie

9. Denzal Tonise

14. Reed Mahoney

11. Filia Utoikamanu

12. Salesi Faingaa

13. Tangi Hokai


10. Oregon Kafusi

15. Mitch Butfield

16. Beni Valu

18. Dom Murphy