You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the Canberra Raiders at GIO Stadium on Saturday 1 April in Round Five of the competition has been named by Head Coach Luke Burt.

Burt has named a 23-man squad that will be looking for their third consecutive victory, after coming away with a 22-12 victory over the Cronulla Sharks last week.

The Eels NYC clash is the first game of a triple header at Canberra’s GIO Stadium, with the Wentworthville Magpies (3:15pm) and the Eels NRL side (5:30pm) also in action.

Kick off is at 1:15pm.

Parramatta Eels NYC side

1. Anthony Layoun

2. Greg Leleisiuao

3. Tuimavave Afualo

4. Dane Aukafolau

5. John Fonua

6. Dean Matterson (C)

7. Kamren Cryer

8. Sean Keppie

9. Reed Mahoney

10. Tangi Hokai

11. Filia Utoikamanu

12. Salesi Faingaa

13. Denzal Tonise


14. Mitch Butfield

15. Dom Murphy

16. Beni Valu

17. Oregon Kaufusi

18. Austin Dias

19. Noel Aukafolau

20. Dion Solaese

21. Nick Okladnikov

22. Jye Challenor

23. Haze Dunster

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners