You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels Round Six side to take on the New Zealand Warriors at Mt Smart Stadium on Sunday 9 April for Round 6 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been named by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has named a handful of changes to his line up that suffered a defeat to the Canberra Raiders last week with Tepai Moeroa returning from injury, named in the starting side forcing Frank Pritchard back onto the bench, whilst Kirisome Auva’a replaces Jeff Robson (injury) on the extended bench.

The clash kicks off at 4pm NZ local time (2pm AEST).

See the full Injury Report

Parramatta Eels side

1. Bevan French

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Brad Takairnagi

5. Josh Hoffman

6. Clint Gutherson

7. Corey Norman

8. Suaia Matagi

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Tim Mannah (c)

11. Manu Ma’u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Beau Scott (c)


14. Nathan Brown

15. Daniel Alvaro

16. Frank Pritchard

17. Siosaia Vave

18. David Gower

19. Peni Terepo

20. Kirisome Auva’a

21. George Jennings

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners