You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the New Zealand Warriors at Mt Smart Stadium on Sunday 9 April has been named by Head Coach Luke Burt.

Burt has named a 23 man line up looking to rebound from a 42-22 defeat to the Canberra Raiders with half Troy Dargan returning after a stint with the Wentworthville Magpies, lock Ray Stone returning from a suspension and Frank Salu named on the bench.

Kick off is at 1:45pm local time (11:45 AEST)

Parramatta Eels NYC side

1. Anthony Layoun

2. Greg Leleisiuao

3. Tuimavave Afualo

4. Dane Aukafolau

5. John Fonua

6. Dean Matterson

7. Troy Dargan

8. Sean Keppie

9. Denzal Tonise

10. Tangi Hokai

11. Filia Utoikamanu

12. Salesi Faingaa

13. Ray Stone


14. Reed Mahoney

15. Mitch Butfield

16. Frank Salu

17. Oregon Kafusi

18. Dom Murphy

19. Kamren Cryer

20. Noel Aukafolau

21. Austin Dias

22. Nick Oklandnikov

23. Sam McGregor