You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership NSW side to take on Wyong on Saturday 8 April at Morie Breen Reserve has been named by Head Coach Nathan Cayless.

Cayless has made a handful of changes to his side that suffered a 18-14 defeat to Mounties last week, with Will Smith returning from injury and named in the halves in place of Troy Dargan.

Jeff Robson has been ruled out through injury, with Cody Nelson named at hooker and David Gower named at lock.

John Folau returns from injury, named on the bench.

Kick off is at 3pm.

Wentworthville Magpies side

1. Scott Schulte

20. Bureta Faraimo

3. Nathan Davis

25. Kirisome Auva’a

5. George Jennings

6. Jamal Fogarty

7. Will Smith

10. Rory O’Brien

15. Cody Nelson

8. Alex Twal

10. Marata Niukore

12. Jack Morris

13. David Gower


21. Joseph Ualesi

22. James Hasson

16. Kelepi Tanginoa

17. John Folau

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners