You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels Round Six side to take on the New Zealand Warriors at Mt Smart Stadium has been updated by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has updated his side, with Bevan French (injury) and David Gower dropping out of the extended squad.

The Eels take on the New Zealand Warriors at Mt Smart Stadium for Round Six of the NRL Telstra Premiership on Sunday 9 April. Kick off is at 4pm NZ local time (2pm AEST).

Parramatta Eels side

5. Josh Hoffman

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Brad Takairnagi

20. Kirisome Auva'a

6. Clint Gutherson

7. Corey Norman

8. Suaia Matagi

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Tim Mannah (c)

11. Manu Ma’u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Beau Scott (c)


14. Nathan Brown

15. Daniel Alvaro

16. Frank Pritchard

17. Siosaia Vave

19. Peni Terepo

21. George Jennings

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners