You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the New Zealand Warriors in Round Six of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been confirmed by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has made a handful of changes to his side named earlier in the week, with Bevan French ruled out through injury, whilst Daniel Alvaro drops off an extended bench with Peni Terepo named in the side.

Frank Pritchard and Nathan Brown move into the starting side with Tepai Moeroa and Beau Scott moving onto the bench.

Kirisome Auva'a will make his Club debut, becoming Parramatta Eels official player 786.

Kick off is at 4pm local time (2pm AEST).

Parramatta Eels side

6. Clint Gutherson

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

20. Kirisome Auva'a

5. Josh Hoffman

4. Brad Takairangi

7. Corey Norman

8. Suaia Matagi

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Tim Mannah

11. Manu Ma'u

16. Frank Pritchard

14. Nathan Brown


12. Tepai Meoroa

13. Beau Scott

17. Siosaia Vave

19. Peni Terepo

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners