You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium on Monday 17 April for Round 7 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been named by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has named Clinton Gutherson at fullback in place of an injured Bevan French, Kirisome Auva'a in the centres and Brad Takairangi at five-eighth alongside Corey Norman at halfback. 

Nathan Brown has been named at lock with Beau Scott moving to the bench alongside Peni Terepo, Daniel Alvaro and Siosaia Vave.

Frank Pritchard has been ruled out with an injury.

Kick off is at 4pm.


Parramatta Eels side

1. Clinton Gutherson

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Kirisome Auva'a

5. Josh Hoffman

6. Brad Takairangi

7. Corey Norman

8. Suaia Matagi

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Tim Mannah

11. Manu Ma'u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Nathan Brown


14. Beau Scott

15. Peni Terepo

16. Daniel Alvaro 

17. Siosaia Vave

18. David Gower

19. George Jennings

20. Marata Niukore

21. Will Smith