You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels Round Seven side to take on the Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium on Monday 17 April has been updated by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has updated his squad to 19 players with George Jennings and Marata Niukore dropping off the extended bench.

Kick off is at 4pm.

Click here for the Match Preview

Click here for all the Game Day Info including information on tickets, transport, parking and plenty more

Hear from Head Coach Brad Arthur ahead of the clash


Parramatta Eels side

1. Clinton Gutherson

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Kirisome Auva'a

5. Josh Hoffman

6. Brad Takairangi

7. Corey Norman

8. Suaia Matagi

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Tim Mannah

11. Manu Ma'u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Nathan Brown


14. Beau Scott

15. Peni Terepo

16. Daniel Alvaro 

17. Siosaia Vave

18. David Gower

21. Will Smith

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners