You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels NRL side to take on the Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium this afternoon (Monday 17 April) has been confirmed by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has confirmed his 17 player squad, with David Gower and Will Smith dropping off the extended bench.

Kick off is at 4pm.

Parramatta Eels side

1. Clinton Gutherson

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Kirisome Auva'a

5. Josh Hoffman

6. Brad Takairangi

7. Corey Norman

8. Suaia Matagi

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Tim Mannah

11. Manu Ma'u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Nathan Brown


14. Beau Scott

15. Peni Terepo

16. Daniel Alvaro 

17. Siosaia Vave