You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium this afternoon has been confirmed by Head Coach Luke Burt.

Burt has made no changes from the side he named earlier in the week, with Kamren Cryer named in the halves in place of Troy Dargan (NSW Cup).

The Eels NYC side came away with a 34-24 victory over the New Zealand Warriors at Mt Smart Stadium last week.

Key Times:

Gates Open: 1:30pm

NYC kick off: 1:45pm

Hall of Fame on-field presentation: 3:45pm

NRL kick off: 4:00pm

Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side

1. Anthony Layoun

2. Greg Leleisiuao

3. Tuimavave Afualo

4. Dane Aukafolau

5. John Fonua

6. Dean Matterson

7. Kamren Cryer

8. Sean Keppie

9. Denzal Tonise

10. Tangi Hokai

11. Filia Utoikamanu

12. Salesi Faingaa

13. Ray Stone


14. Reed Mahoney

15. Mitch Butfield

16. Frank Salu

17. Oregon Kaufusi

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners