You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the Penrith Panthers at ANZ Stadium on Saturday 22 April for Round Eight of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been named by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has been forced to make one change to his line up that came away with a 26-22 victory over the Wests Tigers in Round Seven, with Peni Terepo ruled out through injury.

Kenny Edwards, who returns from suspension, has been named on an extended bench alongside Beau Scott, Daniel Alvaro, Siosaia Vave, David Gower, Will Smith, George Jennings and Marata Niukore.

Kick off is at 3pm.

Get tickets to the game

Parramatta Eels side

1. Clinton Gutherson

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Kirisome Auva'a

5. Josh Hoffman

6. Brad Takairangi

7. Corey Norman

8. Suaia Matagi

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Tim Mannah (c)

11. Manu Ma'u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Nathan Brown


14. Beau Scott (c)

15. Daniel Alvaro

16. Kenny Edwards

17. Siosaia Vave

18. David Gower

19. Will Smith

20. George Jennings

21. Marata Niukore


Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners