You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the Penrith Panthers at ANZ Stadium on Saturday 22 April has been named by Head Coach Luke Burt.

Burt has made no changes to his line up that came away with a dominant 48-16 victory over the Wests Tigers in Round Seven.

Kick off is at 12:40pm with the NRL kick off at 3pm.

Get tickets to the Eels v Panthers clash

Parramatta Eels NYC side

1. Anthony Layoun

2. Greg Leleisiuao

3. Tuimavave Afualo

4. Dane Aukafolau

5. John Fonua

6. Dean Matterson

7. Kamren Cryer

8. Sean Keppie

9. Denzal Tonise

10. Tangi Hokai

11. Filia Utoikamanu

12. Salesi Faingaa

13. Ray Stone


14. Reed Mahoney

15. Mitch Butfield

16. Frank Salu

17. Oregon Kaufusi

18. Dom Murphy

19. Noel Aukafolau

20. Haze Dunster

21. Beni Valu

22. Austin Dias

23. Sam McGregor


Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners