You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership side to take on the Penrith Panthers at Pepper Stadium on Saturday 22 April has been named by Head Coach Nathan Cayless.

Cayless has made a few positionalvchanges to his side that came away with a 18-12 victory over the Bulldogs last week, with John Folau named in the centres and George Jennings on the wing.

Honeti Tuha returns from injury named on the bench alongside Kelepi Tanginoa, Jack Morris, James Hasson and Sam Gorman.

Kick off is at 10:45am.

Wentworthville Magpies side

1. Will Smith

20. Bureta Faraimo

3. Nathan Davis

4. John Folau

5. George Jennings

6. Troy Dargan

7. Jamal Fogarty

8. Alex Twal

9. Cameron King

10. Joseph Ualesi

11. Marata Niukore

12. Cody Nelson (c)

13. David Gower


14. Honeti Tuha

15. Kelepi Tangiona

16. Jack Morris

17. James Hasson

18. Sam Gorman

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners