You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels NRL side to take on the Penrith Panthers at ANZ Stadium for Round Eight of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been confirmed by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has confirmed his 17 players, with David Gower and Will Smith dropping off an extended bench.

Kenny Edwards will play his first game of 2017 after serving a suspension.

Kick off is at 3pm.

Parramatta Eels side

1. Clint Gutherson

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Kirisome Auva'a

5. Josh Hoffman

6. Brad Takairangi 

7. Corey Norman

8. Suaia Matagi 

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Tim Mannah (c)

11. Manu Ma'u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Nathan Brown


14. Beau Scott (c)

15. Daniel Alvaro

16. Kenny Edwards

17. Siosaia Vave