You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels Round Nine line up to take on the North Queensland Cowboys at 1300SMILES Stadium on Friday 28 April has been updated by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has updated his team to 19 players, with Marata Niukore and Cameron King dropping off the extended bench.

The clash kicks off at 7:50pm.

Parramatta Eels side

1. Clinton Gutherson

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Kirisome Auva’a

5. Josh Hoffman

6. Kenny Edwards

7. Corey Norman

8. Suaia Matagi

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Tim Mannah (c)

11. Manu Ma’u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Nathan Brown


14. Beau Scott (c)

15. Daniel Alvaro

16. David Gower

17. Siosaia Vave

18. John Folau

19. Will Smith

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners